COMPOSITION OF COMMITTEES OF BOARD OF DIRECTORS

AUDIT COMMITTEE

| Name | Designation |
|-----------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Mohan Das Kabra | Chairperson |
| Mr. Krishna Das Gupta | Member |
| Mr. Narendra Shah | Member |

STAKEHOLDER'S RELATIONSHIP COMMITTEE

| Name | Designation |
|---------------------|-------------|
| Mrs. Ruchi Joshi | Chairperson |
| Mr. Ashutosh Pandey | Member |
| Mr. Narendra Shah | Member |

NOMINATION AND REMUNERATION COMMITTEE

| Name | Designation |
|-----------------------|-------------|
| Mrs. Ruchi Joshi | Chairperson |
| Mr. Krishna Das Gupta | Member |
| Mr. Mohan Das Kabra | Member |

CORPORATE SOCIAL RESPONSIBILITY COMMITTEE

| Name | Designation |
|---------------------|-------------|
| Mr. Mohan Das Kabra | Chairperson |
| Mr. Parag Choudhary | Member |
| Mrs. Ruchi Joshi | Member |